Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone was courteous and professional.
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Absolutely the BEST "bedside manner" of any physician I have EVER had. Focused on me. Personable, caring and the best at what he does.
Harvey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent!
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very organized, Easy to communicate, Complete process was seamless.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent from start to finish.
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I can’t believe how much better I feel. I’m standing straight. Thank you. I can not wait to go back. No pills. Why did it take so long to find you?
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very attentive and caring.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Michels, Quick, thorough on major kyphoplasty although I had to wait 2 weeks to get in. Was worth the wait!!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Got an appointment with the doctor within a timely period, was treated with respect and courtesy, answered my questions clearly and gave a treatment plan to treat my pain. Very pleased with the service, their approach and the execution of the plan. Thank you so much.
Harvey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent!
Ronda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Michels takes the time to explain why I was having pain and the injections the second time really seemed to help greatly! I would highly recommend Dr. Michels and his staff to anyone that is having pain issues!!!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everyone is always kind, helpful and professional.
Dena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Best ever. I don’t know what I would do without him helping me. I didn’t want surgery and he has prevented that from happening and I am just as great as I was before the pain.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Top notch pain doc. He and his staff are all about delivering the best care a patient could ask for.
Kelvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Exceptional service, felt comfortable with the attention received.
Stona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Whether it's an office visit or a televisit I always feel confident about the care and concern and time that Dr. Michels gives me. I feel that he not only listens to what I have to say about an issue, he gives me lots of helpful feedback.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Michaels and Staff are so kind. I can’t imagine getting through my pain without his help. He is wonderful!
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Michels for 2-3 years. He is a highly skilled physician. Having been to other pain management physicians in the past, he is comparatively the best. I am so thankful for that! His optimism is contagious. Makes me want to do cartwheels, as I put in the work to develop physical stamina and optimal health. Thanks, Dr. Michels and his staff!
Jillian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Was in tremendous pain. They we’re compassionate & we’re able to expedite my treatment . Listened & were professional!
Susie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Overall good. No elevator in parking garage almost killed me.