Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia O.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone has been very pleasant and really seem to enjoy their work. Dr.Michaels.was. able to make feel that their is hope for my back and neck. Thanks for Debbie.help me get in as quickly and was so gracious after numerous calls from me. I really appreciate the Dr And staff.
Bailey S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very smooth and easy
David D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always first rate!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/07/22
The doctor explained everything he was going to do. I didn’t feel the pain like I have at other places.
Caroline A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Loved Dr Michaels. Knowledgeable, caring and very personable. Staff is unsurprisingly similar. All are great to work with. Dr was unable to make major headway that we all expected but his persistence to try everything that could reasonably work was evident, before he referred back to a surgeon. I totally trust his judgment. Thanks
Gary H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Quick, simple and painless. Will definitely recommend Dr. Michels to others.
Samuel M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Best of the best as always!
John David W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Personable, positive and engaging!
Tony B.
Submitted 11/09/21
the best...direct and to the point..great experience
Severiano C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Fantastic doctor. Helps alleviate my back pain.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/29/21
It’s always a delight to see Dr Michel . He is my “go to” Friend and Doctor.have great respect John. We are good friends.a blessing for/ Me
Suzee O.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very friendly and efficient staff. Doctor made me feel so comfortable. He explained everything so I felt I understood my condition. Great experience.
Doyal H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great
Wallace L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very professional and great personality
Anna K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great! Every staff member was polite and thorough with explanations and answered my questions. Thank you!
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Michaels is always knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and most importantly, very skilled. He takes all the time you need for your visit and has helped me with my neck issues more than anyone has in 20+ years. I recommend him without question to everybody with beck/spine issues.
Keith J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great experience. Thank you Doctor Super Bowl!
Henry L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Michels always takes the time to fully understand the situation and create a quality care plan.
Sally C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Michels is a great doctor.
John Michael S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good follow up session.