Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley F.
Submitted 05/24/19
AMAZING!
Debra C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Having leg pain after having back surgery he actually listened and is helping with my issue .
Clinton S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Michaels and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor was quite thorough and has great “bedside” manner. So happy I found you guys!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Good visit, great care by Dr Michels!
Crystal T.
Submitted 05/07/19
It’s always a great Experience. Dr. Michel is the best
Stephen P.
Submitted 05/06/19
World class doctor and team. Excellent listener! Creates trust. Stephen P
Renee S.
Submitted 05/06/19
He’s the best! Professional, kind & really cares about how you feel.
Liggie J.
Submitted 05/03/19
I was referred to Dr. Michels by Dr. T.O. Souryal, Texas Sports Medicine, for my lower back disease. I am very happy and please with him. You can tell that he cares àbout his patients. I am feeling better and stronger. Coach Dean Jackson 38 yrs coaching exp Please changed testimonial to Dean not Liggie
Vicki C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Michels you are a super physician. You look at the entire patients problems. Thank you for all you help. Dr. Michels staff are carening as well.
John H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always good! Dr & staff are consistently professional, compassionate, and thorough.
Charles D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very caring as well as offering the best treatment.
Tamara V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Once arriving into the office, I was called back in a timely manner. Dr. Michels is very professional, provides detailed information of what is going on. Last he allows you to ask as many questions as you need to make you feel comfortable
Roxanne J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Michels is by far the most caring Doctor I have ever seen! He truly cares about what is best for his patients! Thank you!
Sherry B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is so caring and knowledgeable. He has helped my pain tremendously using a brilliant combination of treatments. I’d look no further if you are looking for help with your pain issues!!!
Jamie S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is very attentive and listened closely to my need. He was very knowledgeable about my situation and is getting me the very best procedure as fast as he can. I felt like My concerns mattered to him.
Harriet M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is very caring and was very informative.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough and right to the point! Thanks!
Kery W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional and friendly staff made me feel very welcome. I feel very confident that the doctor will be able to take care of my pain and fix the problem
Kelli R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Michels and his entire staff walk that very important line of being 100% professional and at the same time being 100% kind, encouraging and uplifting. I always look forward to my visit and speaking with Dr. Michels. He discusses every aspect of my care with me and encourages me to be an active participant in my health care journey. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Michels and his staff, and feel very, very blessed to have met him.
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Michels is AWSOME!! He truly cares about his patients. Been seeing him for a year now and my back/hip is getting back to normal. He is down to earth and his staff are top notch!!