Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

123 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Friendly staff and the Best Doctor!
Antonia C.
Submitted 06/23/22
I have had 2 procedures so far trying to locate the true source of back and hip pain. Dr Michels and my spine surgeon are working together and I know we will be successful. The procedure has been flawless both times and my office visits are great too. Dr Michels and his staff are wonderful and run a very positive, on time and great patient oriented practice. I highly recommend Dr Michels.
Renee S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great guy and staff.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very welcoming and pleasant
Douglas C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always Proffessional
Susie A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent beside manner and told me everything as he did his procedure. I was awake so he talked me through it.
Anne D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent
Jeff N.
Submitted 05/13/22
I walked in for my 1st appointment about 20min early. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Then I was called about 10min prior to my appointment time. The staff took me to the examination room and told me the doctor was reviewing my mri and chart. Within 5min Dr Michels was in the room. He introduced himself and was as pleasant as the staff. I would absolutely recommend anyone. Jeff Nealis
Steven W.
Submitted 05/12/22
The best doctor to patient mannerisms and professionalism I’ve ever experienced. Plus the staff is prompt and polite. Without question, the best medical care in DFW.
Paul D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Doctor Michels is always punctual, caring and extremely professional
Patty N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Michels and is staff are fantastic.
Lalonie P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very satisfied/friendly courteous staff
Edith B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Michels was kind, personable and knowledgeable. He examined me then discussed my issue at length then gave me his plan for treatment. The staff in the office couldn’t have been better. I felt that I mattered as a patient.
Gail S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Staff and doctor were amazing! Office was immaculately clean!
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast and efficient with lots of smiles and friendly
Anne D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Michels is very patient and kind! Explains everything about the procedure which puts you and ease.. he is very thorough. The office staff is awesome also. I would never trust anyone else to do my injections.
Debra Z.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Michels was prompt, took time to explain everything and gave me multiple options for my issue from conservative to aggressive, detailing each. He made sure I understood all and together we made a plan.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/16/22
I feel like my problems are going to be taken care of. I am so relieved! Dr.Michels explained everything in detail and the worries were lifted from me. I was very impressed!
Katherine G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Best Dr!!