Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

69 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert R.
Submitted 08/30/19
This was our first visit to see Dr Michels and we were very impressed. He’s very personable and knowledgeable. We appreciate him seeing us quickly and starting a treatment plan! 5 stars for Dr. Michels!
Pat S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I think that Dr. Michels is the best there is around here. He is so thoughtful and tries to help with the pain management in every way he possibly can. I wouldn't use anyone else and highly recommend him to everyone I know.
Teddy M.
Submitted 08/01/19
He and his staff were very kind and caring we got to the bottom of my problem then took care of it and even refered me to 3D physical therapy I was very satisfied thank you Dr Micheals
Edward W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Just starting
Bill D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Offered hope where others didn’t.
Reba W.
Submitted 07/06/19
I think Dr. Michels is the best.
Reba W.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everything went as expected. Dr. Michels Is a wonderful Dr.
Ina S.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had taken my 89 yr old mother in and Dr Michels was totally attentive to her rather than talking to me as a lot of drs do which showed total respect for her. She was very happy and comfortable. He was attentive to the issue and very thorough in why and what he felt was the best avenue to take.
Joan P.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience was very good although I had a bit of trouble finding the location.
Robin L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Michels took the time to hear me thoroughly share every single thing related to my medical history that could be contributing to the source of my pain. He was very positive and optimistic, thorough and informative, and clearly knowledgeable in his expertise.
Colin P.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was very satisfied with my first visit. No problems. Staff was nice to me. Dr. Michels seemed very knowledgable and listened.
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very satisfied. All questions answered. Dr. Michel is very understanding of the situation I have
Gretta T.
Submitted 06/21/19
He is so knowledgeable and very caring.
Arlene J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Michels and his staff have been caring and responsive since the first day I barely managed to walk into his office. He listens, then takes appropriate action. He knew I did not want to have surgery but needed help to perform basic tasks. I feel like he gave me top priority to make me better and relieve the pain I was experiencing. I am so much better now and would recommend him to anyone experiencing acute pain. He is amazing.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Michels is a great surgeon and a great man of God. He knows his stuff!! I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Michels for everything. God bless.
Marc R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Would highly recommend to everyone I know. How could anyone not like him?
Jerre S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Can’t wait to get my pain relieving shot. Thanks !
Armando D.
Submitted 06/05/19
5 star We come to Dallas for our medical appointments Dr Michels is so kind and professional. He always makes time for me, quickly! I am lucky to have found him for my pain management.
Omie P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was very satisfied with Dr Michels help and explanation
Mary K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Doctor Michels is caring and considerate of me as a patient. I enjoy coming in for my appointments.