Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

117 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent
Jeff N.
Submitted 05/13/22
I walked in for my 1st appointment about 20min early. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Then I was called about 10min prior to my appointment time. The staff took me to the examination room and told me the doctor was reviewing my mri and chart. Within 5min Dr Michels was in the room. He introduced himself and was as pleasant as the staff. I would absolutely recommend anyone. Jeff Nealis
Steven W.
Submitted 05/12/22
The best doctor to patient mannerisms and professionalism I’ve ever experienced. Plus the staff is prompt and polite. Without question, the best medical care in DFW.
Paul D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Doctor Michels is always punctual, caring and extremely professional
Patty N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Michels and is staff are fantastic.
Lalonie P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very satisfied/friendly courteous staff
Edith B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Michels was kind, personable and knowledgeable. He examined me then discussed my issue at length then gave me his plan for treatment. The staff in the office couldn’t have been better. I felt that I mattered as a patient.
Gail S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Staff and doctor were amazing! Office was immaculately clean!
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast and efficient with lots of smiles and friendly
Anne D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Teresa B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Michels is very patient and kind! Explains everything about the procedure which puts you and ease.. he is very thorough. The office staff is awesome also. I would never trust anyone else to do my injections.
Debra Z.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Michels was prompt, took time to explain everything and gave me multiple options for my issue from conservative to aggressive, detailing each. He made sure I understood all and together we made a plan.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/16/22
I feel like my problems are going to be taken care of. I am so relieved! Dr.Michels explained everything in detail and the worries were lifted from me. I was very impressed!
Katherine G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Best Dr!!
Katy W.
Submitted 02/26/22
Prompt, very friendly
Marc B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Super professional Easy to talk to. Dr Michels gets it.
Karen J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Quick Painless Efficient Pleasant
Virginia O.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone has been very pleasant and really seem to enjoy their work. Dr.Michaels.was. able to make feel that their is hope for my back and neck. Thanks for Debbie.help me get in as quickly and was so gracious after numerous calls from me. I really appreciate the Dr And staff.
Bailey S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very smooth and easy
David D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always first rate!!