Ask us about Kyphoplasty
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Michels and his staff made me feel at ease and took the time to explain everything in great detail in advance of my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Michels to anybody.
Mary Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Excellent follow-up visit.
Nina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very good experience from making the appointment to the visit with Dr. Michels. He was friendly, understanding and explained everything so it could be understood. The front office staff was also friendly and nice. It was a relief to feel that help is available with the plan Dr. Michels shared with me. Definitely recommend him.
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Office staff are very helpful and kind. Dr. Michael’s helped me feel like a new person!
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent and professional staff-Doctor is kind and easy to talk to-talks you through all of the processes.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Michels is awesome. He’s direct, thorough, and does not leave you waiting for long periods of time. I will use him for pain management indefinitely! His office staff are very nice and efficient. My only reservation with his practice is the chairs in the waiting room. They are low and very difficult for someone with back problems to sit in and get out of. There are no arms on the chairs, so that makes it difficult. But that is my only remark concerning need for improvement.
Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
This Dr is straight forward out of the gate. I believe he has done me good!
Graciela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
It was good experience with dr Michels very good I give 5 stars
Gwynne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very personal staff and Dr Michels is very caring and determined to get to the cause of my discomfort! He has assured me there are many options available. It is a true blessing we found him!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Amazing
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Besides being effective, expertly intuitive, and wonderfully caring, John Michels operates the best run medical practice I’ve ever experienced.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent
Jasiri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Fast and Efficient!
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Supportive, professional
Terrell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Professional but personal
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Michels is great. Made me feel relaxed and confident in the procedure. He explained every step of the process as we went. I'm feeling great on day 2, hopes are high. Thank You Dr. Michels.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Michaels is one of the kindest and most compassionate doctors I’ve ever known. He’s also one of the best in his field. His office staff and Team are also absolutely amazing. Best experience imaginable. They’re a Godsend!
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Caring. Kind. Compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Michels!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great explanation and description of the procedure.