Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

144 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry V.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Michels’s seems to genuinely care for his patients and eliminating their pain. I trust his steady hands to give me shots in my back! His kindness and compassion show through his acute medical assessments. I’m very thankful to have found him and trust that he will continue to care for me.
Tammie T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great experience with the staff and Dr. Michels!
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very pleased with dr michels and staff for their promptness and friendly service .
John David W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Michaels listens to your pain issues and makes proper decisions as to what treatment is best, then takes the time to explain them before proceeding. Great follow-up to assure treatment is working to your satisfaction.
Craig H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Michels took extra time to chat on procedure and recovery. Very easy experience given the circumstances.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/31/22
I got to appointment about 20 minutes early and got right in. Saw Dr. Michels and was in and out before my appointment time. Very efficient and professional.
Rudolph M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Doctor and staff were patient and kind. Very positive about my pain being relieved.
Gene D.
Submitted 08/25/22
After finding the place, the rest was great
Kathryn M.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was satisfied with my visit but I still hurt a lot! Not sure if any physician is really caring about my pain. Years ago I had alcohol problems in which I believe I am judged on. I want to feel good with a happy life. I still feel like my last hip surgery was bad.
Joan H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very smooth pre-appointment procedures, , friendly personnel, delightful communicable doctor; everything very professional ; thanks to entire staff.
Clint F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Michels is great. Explains the procedure to you in clear detail and makes you feel relaxed before he does the procedure.his staff is very friendly and professional
Fredrick L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Personal private honest caring and affordable. Jon and his staff is second to none. Great parking in upscale area. Six star service
Mary K.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Michels has always been kind and I have received good care from him.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Extremely impressed with Dr. Michels and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone with back or hip pain like me.
Amanda S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Pleasant and timely. Easy.
Ronda T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Michels took his time and told me what is going to happen next.
Susan J.
Submitted 07/19/22
Perfect!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thorough from start to finish. Dr. Michels communicates well with patients, in a direct yet caring way.
Vickie L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Every aspect of my experience with Dr Michels, MD and his staff have been beyond superior ! Starting from the day I called for my initial appointment— everyone I spoke with and or encountered were exceptionally kind, helpful and professional. Dr Michels is extremely kind and professional! He has given me “hope” to manage my pain issues. Thank you Dr Michels ! . I would highly recommend !
Cathryn R.
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff and doctor were very pleasant, proficient, and professional. Compared to all where I have been in the last year, this was wonderful surprise. Thank you for the excellent service. Have a good day