Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

134 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is very attentive and listened closely to my need. He was very knowledgeable about my situation and is getting me the very best procedure as fast as he can. I felt like My concerns mattered to him.
Harriet M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is very caring and was very informative.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough and right to the point! Thanks!
Kery W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional and friendly staff made me feel very welcome. I feel very confident that the doctor will be able to take care of my pain and fix the problem
Kelli R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Michels and his entire staff walk that very important line of being 100% professional and at the same time being 100% kind, encouraging and uplifting. I always look forward to my visit and speaking with Dr. Michels. He discusses every aspect of my care with me and encourages me to be an active participant in my health care journey. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Michels and his staff, and feel very, very blessed to have met him.
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Michels is AWSOME!! He truly cares about his patients. Been seeing him for a year now and my back/hip is getting back to normal. He is down to earth and his staff are top notch!!
Omie P.
Submitted 04/30/19
I liked Dr Michels. He was very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend him.
Anneliese B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Awesome experience! Everyone was so polite and knowledgeable!
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always Dr. Michel was wonderful. I have always had a good experience with his office and with him
Michael R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent physician!! He got me in on the same day. Great bedside manner and made me feel at ease with my pain level.
Julius H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr Michels, he and his staff are the best. Dr Michels really listens and never makes you feel you are taking up his time. All the procedures he has done for me are successful. Thanks Dr Michels
Bess P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Tremendous relief and kind care! Thank you!
Dana B.
Submitted 04/24/19
The staff and Dr Michels were wonderful! So kind, and listened to all of my concerns.
Crystal S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Michels is the most friendly people person Dr. I have ever seen. My husband and I both see him because of his kind and caring demeanor. Thank you Dr. Michels!!
Dolly H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Michels is compassionate and confident in his treatment. I am so grateful to be in his care
Kayla S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Best doctor. Great bedside manner. Calming demeanor. Answers all questions.
Samaria W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great customer service with Dr. Michels and the staff. Dr. Michels was very polite and explained everything to me! Very satisfied with my visit with him. I felt in good hands with him to help me relieve my back pain.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Michels has a kind warm manor that instills confidence in the patient. He listens and really cares about solving the pain for the patient.
Pat J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr John Michels and staff reduce my back pain. Sent me to physical Therapist to help me to straighten the muscle in my pain to keep the pain stay away.
James C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Michels concluded a spinal cord stimulator trial with good results and now we move forward with the permanent system. He explained why my results were mixed because of stenosis and made sure I understood. We will now move forward with the appropriate treatment to insure further improvement. Thanks Dr. M. and staff!