Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

134 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirk R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I really liked the treatment from Dr. Michels. Very nice and professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Michels was on time for my appointment and he listened to me, and answered my questions. I have complete trust in him.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Was very nice and explained everything very good
Marcia S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Michels is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. Always happy. Takes a personal interest and takes his time. Answers questions and the doctors he refers you to are really good. Highly recommend. His staff is awesome, too.
Amy T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Michels takes his time with my and even helped me with an unrelated problem. Great doctor and great experience.
Michael D.
Submitted 04/17/19
So far so good. Dr Michels exudes confidence and makes you feel comfortable with his diagnosis. Next step is an injection.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Michels is a great doctor! Always compassionate, concerned, and he takes time to explain and answer questions. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Greg V.
Submitted 04/17/19
I like Dr. Michaels because I think really cares about patients.
Clifford T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Michels listens carefully and thoroughly explains answers to patient questions and treatment options.
Kay M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Most importantly, Dr Michels is great! He is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions. He makes you feel comfortable. Staff is very friendly and well organized. Sometimes it seems to take a bit long to contact people who schedule for procedures, although they are great to work with once you reach them. I would (and have) recommend Dr Michels to anyone in need of pain management.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Best ever doctor!!!!!
Virginia H.
Submitted 04/15/19
As always, an appointment with Dr. Michels always turns out to be a very pleasant experience because he and his staff work very hard at trying to make your visit just that. Even when I am having a “bad” back day, Dr. Michels always makes me feel better by his engaging manner and optimistic approach.
Dawn R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Michels was very informative. The treatment plan was successful and he gave me a realistic plan for long term.
Carol G.
Submitted 04/12/19
I love dr Michels. He’s kind, knowledgeable, and patient to explain any questions you may have. His office staff is very nice and efficient