Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Michels took the time to hear me thoroughly share every single thing related to my medical history that could be contributing to the source of my pain. He was very positive and optimistic, thorough and informative, and clearly knowledgeable in his expertise.
Colin P.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was very satisfied with my first visit. No problems. Staff was nice to me. Dr. Michels seemed very knowledgable and listened.
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very satisfied. All questions answered. Dr. Michel is very understanding of the situation I have
Gretta T.
Submitted 06/21/19
He is so knowledgeable and very caring.
Arlene J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Michels and his staff have been caring and responsive since the first day I barely managed to walk into his office. He listens, then takes appropriate action. He knew I did not want to have surgery but needed help to perform basic tasks. I feel like he gave me top priority to make me better and relieve the pain I was experiencing. I am so much better now and would recommend him to anyone experiencing acute pain. He is amazing.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Michels is a great surgeon and a great man of God. He knows his stuff!! I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Michels for everything. God bless.
Marc R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Would highly recommend to everyone I know. How could anyone not like him?
Jerre S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Can’t wait to get my pain relieving shot. Thanks !
Armando D.
Submitted 06/05/19
5 star We come to Dallas for our medical appointments Dr Michels is so kind and professional. He always makes time for me, quickly! I am lucky to have found him for my pain management.
Omie P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was very satisfied with Dr Michels help and explanation
Mary K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Doctor Michels is caring and considerate of me as a patient. I enjoy coming in for my appointments.
Dawn H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Michels and his staff are amazing. They listen and care about every need
Ashley F.
Submitted 05/24/19
AMAZING!
Debra C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Having leg pain after having back surgery he actually listened and is helping with my issue .
Clinton S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Michaels and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor was quite thorough and has great “bedside” manner. So happy I found you guys!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Good visit, great care by Dr Michels!
Crystal T.
Submitted 05/07/19
It’s always a great Experience. Dr. Michel is the best
Stephen P.
Submitted 05/06/19
World class doctor and team. Excellent listener! Creates trust. Stephen P
Renee S.
Submitted 05/06/19
He’s the best! Professional, kind & really cares about how you feel.
Liggie J.
Submitted 05/03/19
I was referred to Dr. Michels by Dr. T.O. Souryal, Texas Sports Medicine, for my lower back disease. I am very happy and please with him. You can tell that he cares àbout his patients. I am feeling better and stronger. Coach Dean Jackson 38 yrs coaching exp Please changed testimonial to Dean not Liggie