Ask us about Kyphoplasty
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

ISP Health PLLC - Integrated Solutions for Pain

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

ISP Health PLLC - Integrated Solutions for Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ISP Health PLLC - Integrated Solutions for Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent!
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very organized, Easy to communicate, Complete process was seamless.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent from start to finish.
Joanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I can’t believe how much better I feel. I’m standing straight. Thank you. I can not wait to go back. No pills. Why did it take so long to find you?
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very attentive and caring.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Michels, Quick, thorough on major kyphoplasty although I had to wait 2 weeks to get in. Was worth the wait!!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Got an appointment with the doctor within a timely period, was treated with respect and courtesy, answered my questions clearly and gave a treatment plan to treat my pain. Very pleased with the service, their approach and the execution of the plan. Thank you so much.
Harvey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent!
Ronda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Michels takes the time to explain why I was having pain and the injections the second time really seemed to help greatly! I would highly recommend Dr. Michels and his staff to anyone that is having pain issues!!!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everyone is always kind, helpful and professional.
Dena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Best ever. I don’t know what I would do without him helping me. I didn’t want surgery and he has prevented that from happening and I am just as great as I was before the pain.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Top notch pain doc. He and his staff are all about delivering the best care a patient could ask for.
Kelvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Exceptional service, felt comfortable with the attention received.
Stona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Whether it's an office visit or a televisit I always feel confident about the care and concern and time that Dr. Michels gives me. I feel that he not only listens to what I have to say about an issue, he gives me lots of helpful feedback.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Michaels and Staff are so kind. I can’t imagine getting through my pain without his help. He is wonderful!
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Michels for 2-3 years. He is a highly skilled physician. Having been to other pain management physicians in the past, he is comparatively the best. I am so thankful for that! His optimism is contagious. Makes me want to do cartwheels, as I put in the work to develop physical stamina and optimal health. Thanks, Dr. Michels and his staff!
Jillian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Was in tremendous pain. They we’re compassionate & we’re able to expedite my treatment . Listened & were professional!
Susie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Overall good. No elevator in parking garage almost killed me.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent would be an under statement. From the time I made my appointment to my arrival to my visit with Dr. Michels everything was perfect. Dr. Michels and his staff are A1 professionals!
Ronda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Michels and his staff are all great!!! When Dr Michels is thorough and spends time talking with you to decide the best course of action to relieve pain.