Ask us about Kyphoplasty

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John S. Michels, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

John S. Michels, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Dallas, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. John S. Michels always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Michels below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Michels you are a super physician. You look at the entire patients problems. Thank you for all you help. Dr. Michels staff are carening as well.
John H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always good! Dr & staff are consistently professional, compassionate, and thorough.
Charles D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very caring as well as offering the best treatment.
Tamara V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Once arriving into the office, I was called back in a timely manner. Dr. Michels is very professional, provides detailed information of what is going on. Last he allows you to ask as many questions as you need to make you feel comfortable
Roxanne J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Michels is by far the most caring Doctor I have ever seen! He truly cares about what is best for his patients! Thank you!
Sherry B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is so caring and knowledgeable. He has helped my pain tremendously using a brilliant combination of treatments. I’d look no further if you are looking for help with your pain issues!!!
Jamie S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is very attentive and listened closely to my need. He was very knowledgeable about my situation and is getting me the very best procedure as fast as he can. I felt like My concerns mattered to him.
Harriet M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Michels is very caring and was very informative.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough and right to the point! Thanks!
Kery W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional and friendly staff made me feel very welcome. I feel very confident that the doctor will be able to take care of my pain and fix the problem
Kelli R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Michels and his entire staff walk that very important line of being 100% professional and at the same time being 100% kind, encouraging and uplifting. I always look forward to my visit and speaking with Dr. Michels. He discusses every aspect of my care with me and encourages me to be an active participant in my health care journey. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Michels and his staff, and feel very, very blessed to have met him.
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Michels is AWSOME!! He truly cares about his patients. Been seeing him for a year now and my back/hip is getting back to normal. He is down to earth and his staff are top notch!!
Omie P.
Submitted 04/30/19
I liked Dr Michels. He was very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend him.
Anneliese B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Awesome experience! Everyone was so polite and knowledgeable!
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/29/19
As always Dr. Michel was wonderful. I have always had a good experience with his office and with him
Michael R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent physician!! He got me in on the same day. Great bedside manner and made me feel at ease with my pain level.
Julius H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr Michels, he and his staff are the best. Dr Michels really listens and never makes you feel you are taking up his time. All the procedures he has done for me are successful. Thanks Dr Michels
Bess P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Tremendous relief and kind care! Thank you!
Dana B.
Submitted 04/24/19
The staff and Dr Michels were wonderful! So kind, and listened to all of my concerns.
Crystal S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Michels is the most friendly people person Dr. I have ever seen. My husband and I both see him because of his kind and caring demeanor. Thank you Dr. Michels!!